The following scholarships require a minimum overall 3.00 GPA:

Fine Arts Merit Scholarship (Renewable)

This is a tuition scholarship based on merit, and requires a GPA of 3.0 or above.
It is awarded at the beginning of the School year to a rising junior or above, concentrating in Art History or Historic Preservation. It is renewable for 4 years.

Albert Simons Memorial Scholarship (Renewable)

The Albert Simons Scholarship is offered to an outstanding major with an interest in either architectural history or historic preservation.

The Girardeau Travel Scholarship

Awarded each Spring Semester for travel/study abroad, usually during Maymester and Summer for Art History and HPCP Majors.

Lindstedt Scholarship in Historic Preservation and Community Planning (Renewable)

This scholarship is awarded to a rising junior or senior concentrating in Historic Preservation and community Planning.

Elizabeth Anne Eady Memorial Travel Scholarship

This scholarship established by the friends and family of Elizabeth Anne Eady a former student of the College of Charleston, in celebration of the life of an extraordinary young woman. Because her own travels and study in Europe was so important to Liz, the scholarship is designed to help other students have a similar educational and cultural experience. AWARDED EACH SPRING FOR TRAVEL DURING MAYMESTER THROUGH SUMMER.

Social Media