CofC Logo

Faculty and Staff Listing

Name Phone E-mail
Compton, Rebekah 843.953.8285 comptonrt@cofc.edu
Gilmore, R. Grant III 843.953.6352 gilmorerg@cofc.edu
Goudy, Gayle L. 843.953.8285 goudygl@cofc.edu
Heston, Mary Beth 843.953.6313 hestonm@cofc.edu
Johnson, Dianne Chalmers 843.953.8285 johnsondc@cofc.edu
Mazzone, Marian 843.953.7165 mazzonem@cofc.edu
Muldrow, Ralph 843.953.4981 muldrowr@cofc.edu
Stiefel, Barry 843.953.8285 stiefelb@cofc.edu
Streit, Jessica 843.953.8285 streitj@cofc.edu
Walker, Nathaniel R. 843-953-8226 walkernr@cofc.edu
Ward, James L. 843.953.1800 wardj@cofc.edu

Emeritus Faculty 

Name Phone E-mail
Cossa, Frank     843.953.8285 cossaf@cofc.edu
Garton, Tessa 843.953.8285 gartont@cofc.edu
Kowal, David 843.953.8285 kowald@cofc.edu

Adjunct Faculty 

Name Phone E-mail
Bates, William 843.953.8285 bateswh@cofc.edu
Butler, Christina 843.953.8285 shedlockc@cofc.edu
Koroglu, Burak 843.953.8285 koroglu.burak@gmail.com
Dillon, Pat 843.953.8285 dillonp@cofc.edu
Stanton, Elizabeth 843.953.8285 emstanto@cofc.edu
Tulla, Brittany Lavelle 843.953.8285 bvlavell@cofc.edu